NoJoMo2020 #26 in Surveys

  • Nov. 27, 2020, 1:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

26 - What is a place you’d love to visit (that you haven’t been to before)?

Although I’ve been to Europe twice, Beijing and New Zealand, there’s still a gazillion other places in the world to see! Taiwan is obviously up there and has been even before meeting Harris haha. He tells me a lot about it and it just sounds so cool, so long as China keeps their mitts off, I guess. Speaking of, I’d like the see Hong Kong properly. I’ve only been at the airport transiting. Also Singapore, Japan, Scandanavia (so so excited for this one, maybe in their Winter?), the countries I’ve yet to see in Europe like Austria (I cut through the corner of it on a bus) and Belgium (again - transited through), Canada, U.S.A (now that there’s not an egg-head in charge), maybe even Thailand. The English-speaking countries are just far less stressful when I need help or get lost haha.

As for a single place, maybe Niagra Falls? Seems like it’d be pretty amazing for this guy so far from everything.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.