Gobble Gobble Muddafuqa's in Hello

  • Nov. 26, 2020, 1:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!
I’m going to my aunt’s in a little bit.
Out of pot and hopin’ tonight shall yield good results.
Tomorrow night is the grand opening celebration of this year’s Tinsel Trail.

To whomever reads,
What are you using to post pictures here on PB? I have (had) a Photobucket account that I can no longer access.


MrMaverick November 26, 2020

Photobucket?
Damn we're old

DimMeOut MrMaverick ⋅ November 26, 2020

LMFAO Right??

J.E. MrMaverick ⋅ November 28, 2020

Speak for yourself!
I've only been using it....14 years.
Sigh.

DimMeOut November 26, 2020

Happy Thanksgiving!!! :) I don't post pics often but when I do I either link a public image from my FB, or host it on my own website's server. But since I'm not going to have that website much longer I guess I'll either stop sharing pics or find another way.

Ferret Mom November 30, 2020

I had to quit using Photobucket years ago because it started to suck so bad. I switched to Imgur.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.