NoJoMo2020 #25 in Surveys

  • Nov. 25, 2020, 12:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

25 - What’s a bad habit of yours?

I have too many HA!

I eat too much unhealthy/comfort food, I bite my fingernails, I’m afraid of commitment and don’t think it’s that bad a thing, I sometimes tune out/am in fairyland whilst people are talking to me, I can be selfish in the bedroom, I take ages to put my washed clothes away, I get overwhelmed rather than thinking rationally when I have to do more than one task at once (lots of fun at work!), I struggle to accept extreme right-wing views, I react to street-charity-workers and evangelists like lepers, letting an unknown phone number call ring out and then Googling the strange number rather than answering it in the first place because the chances of it being a someone I don’t want to talk to (like a salesperson) are high and I’d rather do that than hanging up on them.
I’m sure there’s tons more.
That’ll do!


Last updated November 25, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.