success in just testing

  • Sept. 18, 2013, 1:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Work was work

AFTER work was the success story cause I FINALLY got my ass to the gym

I always talk myself out of the gym. And then beat myself up for not going. And then plan to go to the gym and then talk myself out of it and beat myself up and round and round it goes and the only thing that changes is my weight - upwards.

I'm so LAZY - I dunno WHY I do it, talk myself out of the gym I mean.

BUT I can say - I need 5 hour energy to do it.

I sit on my ass a lot but when I get out of work I am TIRED - and will go home, eat, and be in bed by 7:30. And sleep till my alarm. That's how TIRED I seriously am for no good reason.

BUT I get a second wind if I take a 5 hour energy.

I've done this before - relied on 5 hr energy but eventually I get tired of buying them and give up.

It doesn't seem normal for someone to be dependent on 5 hour energy to get anything done.

Not only did I go to the gym I also went to the pet store and got food!!

It's sad but that is EPIC - because usually it's home/food/bed.

And sometimes I plan to wake up early - esp since I go to bed so early - but when that alarm goes off, I shut it off and don't get up cause I'm STILL TIRED. After 8 hours I'm STILL TIRED.

So if I want to hit the gym at all I'll need to have a 5 hour energy everyday. But I will [I'll buy em in bulk] and that's the only way I'll make it to the gym .

Until I guess I lose enough weight that I gain muscle and energy and don't need to sleep by 7:30pm.

We'll see.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.