I Don't Mean To in Hello

  • Nov. 20, 2020, 9:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

But I keep making her mad.
I’ll do or say something and it sets her off. Today was going good and I had to be a smartass when the clothes came off. As soon as I said it I knew I had fucked up. I apologized profusely for it but I don’t think it mattered.

She says I prioritize other things above her but she is always on my mind. It’s been 8 months now but I still feel this is all new to me. Have never had anyone live with me. Due to my Tourette’s, ADHD and other mental annoyances I’m a very hard person to love, I know this. But I’m trying my hardest. Once other’s have gotten to know me they’ve hightailed it (or I pushed them away.)

I don’t know.
I wish I didn’t make that stupid fucking joke…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.