nov 16 in idea barrages

  • Nov. 15, 2020, 1:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. I think fan-fiction crossovers COULD be fun, but it’s always something boring as hell, like… Stephen Universe meets Adventure Time or Sailor Moon meets Dragonballz. Now, Popeye meets The Tempest, that I’d get into.

  2. If you need a mafioso character name for your story, may I suggest Alphonse Chidelli but everyone calls him “Don Cheadle”.

  3. A teeny-bopper elephant prince called Justin Babar.

  4. The health-conscious pirate always made sure his men had varied vegetable-heavy diets, lest they “sink to Gravy Jones’ locker”.

  5. I think my best improv today in the D&D group with my restaurant friends was referring to our former cleric’s magical PTSD as “Spell Shock”.

  6. “Baby I Love Your Way” and “Freebird” started mashing up fluidly in my head as I drove today.

  7. Your roller-derby dessert chef character will be called “Femme Brulee”.

  8. Flintstones Vitamins were totally a thing, which makes no sense, but the crossover of the Flintstones and health care makes me mourn the fact they never go around to Yabba-Dabba-Douche.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.