I'm hollow in For Johnny

  • Nov. 14, 2020, 3:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel hollow in side. The only time I feel alive is when I’m taking about you to someone and that usually ends in tears.
I haven’t been able to work since you got sick. I just cant focus. My blood sugar levels are up and down so much. Dr N says it’s stress. Unless he figures out a way to bring you back to me Im not sure how to make the stress go away.
RJ was here again tonight. He brought his guitar and played for me. He left about 11 and said he would be back but no sign of him. His guitar is here so he will turn up eventually I guess.
Johnny I dont want to rush into things but I just cannot be alone. My mind and heart wont survive it. I know how selfish that sounds of me and I hate myself for feeling this way.
Baby please wait for me. I have a feeling we will see each other again soon..... 💔💔💔


Last updated November 24, 2020


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.