NoJoMo2020 #10 in Surveys

  • Nov. 12, 2020, 1:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

10 - One recipe you’d like to attempt this month.

I’ve actually been trying to perfect a wings recipe, or a couple of variations of it over the past month. I eat way too many wings at Johnny Rockets when I finish work late on Saturdays, so on occasion I’ll make my own. I’ve had three attempts so far (two buffalo wings and one lemon-pepper wings) and seem to be getting better and better each time. All times the wings themselves tasted amazing. The dipping sauce I am having issues with, although last time I made a spicy ranch from scratch that turned out surprisingly okay - there was just far too much that I ended up having to throw most of it out a few days later. So I think I’ll stick with the wings recipe. Recipes really should be something I get into more as I get older, or so I keep telling myself.


Sammy the Zombie Slayer November 12, 2020

Do you like suicide wings? :)

KissOfLife! Sammy the Zombie Slayer ⋅ November 14, 2020

Haha! I haven't been game to try them!

Sammy the Zombie Slayer KissOfLife! ⋅ December 24, 2020

I might like to, but then maybe not LOL!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.