nov 13 in idea barrages

  • Nov. 12, 2020, 5:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. Sonic the Hedgehog online fandom ruined the phrase “Knuckles Sandwich”.

  2. Substituting Bob Marley for Jacob Marley makes it a whole different story, is all I’m saying.

  3. Meg White’s evil opposite is named Meg Yolk and one day they will meet, they will duel and the winner will each the other’s heart and gain her power. (Being her opposite, Meg Yolk is an amazing drummer.)

  4. A mixology youtube show called For Bitters Or For Worse.

  5. Jack B Nimble jumped over a candle stick. His daughter, Rosalita, jumped a little lighter.

  6. People acting like not re-opening a water park in the middle of a plague is a shock. Like “Oh, I shouldn’t stab a knife into my foot? Ah man, I was looking forward to stabbing myself in the foot.” Good Lord.

  7. I mean, you could open up a scrap yard called Macho Man Randy’s Salvage. The lawsuit would get you all kinds of advertising.

  8. Now I kinda want to write a parody of All About The Benjamins about Mister Belvedere.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.