Guess who isn't working today in Weight Loss Surgery

  • Nov. 10, 2020, 11:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

mother fucking Will

So WE COULD HAVE MADE TODAY’S APPOINTMENT

So yes I’m the highest level of annoyed at his job but it just is what it fucking is - musta been a reason why we’re not supposed to weigh in today.

I did call to try and squeeze in but of course they’re all full by now.

Also remember how for 11/11 I thought I was supposed to take off but I didn’t know why so I just took off anyway.

Well my boss put two things on my calendar like she didn’t approve me to be off tomorrow. She’s supposed to be in today but she’s not and plans on coming in tomorrow.

So I just took my PTO off the calendar - since I didn’t really have a reason to be off anyway.

I’m just annoyed at every fucking breath of my life.

At least I have a half day today for what should have been my weight in....


Last updated December 20, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.