Cheetos And Bizarre Foods America in Hello

  • Nov. 6, 2020, 1:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A few of you have reached out to me to see if I’m okay.
I am.
Hurt my back really bad at that job and just never went back. I left early to go to the doctor and the HR lady called me up and botched me out for not coming back in that day. Found out they didn’t offer insurance so fuck it. I’ve been living off savings and relaxing. Peacock is good. We’ve been watching the Netflix Marvel shows.

I’m waiting on a start time for a job I applied through a staffing agency.

Currently I’m stuffing my face with the last of these Cheetos while watching the New Orleans episode of Bizarre Foods America. Now I want a big bowl jambalaya or, even better, the fried combo basket from Po Boy Factory. Oysters, shrimp and a catfish filet with Cajun fries. Drool....


Deleted user November 06, 2020

I'm all for fried seafood.

J.E. Deleted user ⋅ November 08, 2020

You and I both sister!

DimMeOut November 06, 2020

Oh I'm so sorry!! So glad you're alright, though... Take it easy and take care of yourself!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ November 08, 2020

I'm trying.

Ferret Mom November 06, 2020

I think some of the most bizarre foods in America can often be found at state fairs.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ November 08, 2020

I watch the show Carnival Eats so I gotta agree with you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.