I did a thing in Bittersweet

  • Nov. 5, 2020, 3:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a job.
Like a legit. work out side of the house job.
Its the local farm/feed supply store. Im in there all the time for critter food and my husband has been stressing about things not quite being easy financially right now. So i applied at the store. And got it. I got the interview yesterday, the acceptance today and start next week. Im working on filling out the damn forms now. Ugh. Stupid forms. I havent worked outside the house and had to fill out a W2 and stuff since before i had kids. Then my husband claims them on his taxes, so i dont claim them right. Yep confused. I just want to earn a bit of extra money for Christmas and whatever… And its NOT going to be much, like at all. Like barely even worth it. But i dont have to pay child care. So at least there is that! lol.
Well back to 20 thousand forms.


Small Town Girl November 05, 2020

That is exciting! Congrats!

Jinn November 07, 2020

Congrats !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.