Motion for Default sent in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • Nov. 4, 2020, 4:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s been a few days since I’ve wrote so I’ll provide a quick update about work. Last week we were able to move back into our office so, thankfully, things have settled down. Let’s hope it stays that way. HA! It won’t.
Tuesday I sent the Motion for Default to the clerks office. It’s my understanding that the motion will be brought to the judge and if he accepts it my divorce would be granted. I just hope That MotherFucker did not send anything to courts and my Default gets there first. Keep praying and sending positive vibes for me folks.
Today I had to leave work early and work from home all afternoon. My stomach has been upset all day and I keep rushing to the bathroom. I decided being home was better. I started feeling better so I had some crackers, toast, and soup, but it started hurting again. Brian stopped at CVS on his way home and is bringing me ginger ale and more pepto. Hopefully that helps.
I didn’t get much sleep last night. Between the election coverage and massive heart burn I just could not sleep. I felt better this morning until I had a cup of coffee with heavy cream at Mom’s house. I think it’s the heavy cream. The last few months, it seems every time I have dairy I get sick. Is it possible to develop a lactose intolerance as you get older? Something I’ll have to ask Dr. Google!

I just saw on the front page that it’s NoJoMo. I think that’s a cute idea. I’ll have to try to make it a point to write daily for the rest of the month. No promises, but it’s worth a try!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.