Ugh depression is starting to set in in Done drinking.

  • Nov. 1, 2020, 11:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Days are shorter now. And we have been having grey cloudy days all I want to do is sleep. And that is pretty much what I have been doing lately.

I know things will get better when I move into the family camp in 4 weeks. I like being alone. And being at the camp on a lake is so peaceful.

While I’m away I plan on paying my nephew 5 dollars a day to feed the horses their grain. I will be at the house every 5 -6 days to put hay out and check on them before I go to town for groceries.

I feel bad I haven’t talked to my best friend in 2 weeks. It’s too cold to hang out in the barn at 3am and talk to her. Where we used to talk 2 times a week.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.