30nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Oct. 30, 2020, 11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The last remaining Bob’s Big Boy resteraunts are all in southern california. They must have like a preserve for them down there or something.
“Here we see Big Boy’s in captivity..their numbers greatly dwindling since the 90’s. Fascinating.”
Never thought I’d get to be ‘that’ old to the point where I’d look at places and go “…That used to be ‘Skipper’s’. Now it’s a car insurance place.” “You know when I was a kid…”
Meh. Happy halloween and stuff, give me all your gummi candies and chocolates.


M November 02, 2020

Didja get any chocolate?

MrMaverick M ⋅ November 13, 2020

I did not! Do you have some lying around, Mr. M?
I'm not picky so long as there's no almonds or nuts.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.