stocking etsy in Secrets of a crafty witch

  • Oct. 29, 2020, 5:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh lord i hate stocking etsy. Its such a pain in the butt haha. I am not good at writing descriptions haha.
Anyway my mother in law when she came down brought a bunch of my husbands cousins paintings ( in prints) And wanted to sell them. At first we were going to do some kind of booth, but with covid they are all canceled. So instead i listed them all in my etsy. Shes a really good artist. I mean REALLY good artist. These are some prints on canvas. So she did canvas original art. Then printed them again on gallery wrapped canvas. So MIL asked if i would put them in my etsy seeing i have feedback so its more likely to sell.
Im also listing some of my yarns. I have a lot of beautiful yarns just hanging out that can be loved. I miss setting up booths. Mostly i miss making things and selling them. Its funny but i love to make things and people just love them. I really miss it. Its not about money, although a few spare bucks is nice. But its about creating. NOw i create and dont feel the love for it lol. I love the love. What can I say.
Anyway. Yeah. Stocking etsy. Someone else wanna write descriptions for me? No takers? Bummer.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.