Afraid in For Johnny

  • Oct. 27, 2020, 12:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t do this without you. I don’t want to do this without you. Im doing things I’m not proud of to forget myself, the only problem is I keep waking up the next day and feeling like I failed you.
I would give anything, anything to move time back 2 months. To have you here. To not fail you. To keep you here. To feel you next to me. To tell you over and over again that I love you and I’m so thankful you are in my life.
I need to forget myself again.... I need to not feel this pain for 5 mins. I need you....
I’m hurting and you were my person who made me feel better. I failed you and can’t ever forget that.
Make the pain go away for 5 mins…


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.