The Second Breath in My Therapy Book

Revised: 10/26/2020 10:20 a.m.

  • Oct. 23, 2020, midnight
  • |
  • Public

You take a deep breath and look at the screen and wonder… what will I write today. What in my life is worth writing about. Then you take a second deep breath and write anyways. Because the point is not to be interesting to others but to help yourself understand yourself a little better in some way. Since I have started writing regular I have sworn to myself it will not matter if people comment or follow me. I am writing for myself. It is always nice when someone does and it makes you feel like in some small way you made some sort of connection. I think most of the connections I have in my life are fake. I don’t have very many friends and I feel on some level I might be missing out on something. The friend I have I would not trade for all the money in the world but it seems, at times, that something is missing. I can’t place my finger on it but that is what runs through my head.

I had the weirdest most vivid sex dreams last night. They were so real that even when I woke up in the dream I was still in the dream. This happened like 3 times during the dream before I finally woke up. It was so vivid that in the dream I woke up and thought that I had a wet dream (I have never had one but in the dream my chest was covered) but that was just me waking up in the dream and still being in the dream. When I finally woke up it was so real that I checked to see if I did. I had not. I will not go into the dream but I will say it involved several fine looking twinks and a bit of contortionism.


Last updated October 26, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.