Omg I just laughed for about 10 minutes straight and spilled tea on myself and my couch because of angry rage boner poop fly guy. Thanks for that 😂😂

Sometimes the best thing a friend can do is just be there. You don't need to get worked up yourself or problem solve for them, just be there for them to talk to and empathise with.

Also, that last picture looks very obviously manipulated 🙄 As for so-called "short guys", the emphasis on tallness is such a load of crap. Yes women don't want to be taller than the guy, but anyone who has a ridiculous minimum height (especially if they're not tall themselves) can fuck off. The dude I'm seeing atm is only a bit taller than me, so would be the same height as you I think. And it is SO NICE being with someone who I actually fit together with and can kiss without craning my neck, rather than the guy being gigantic in comparison to me.