Your brother and your things in For Johnny

  • Oct. 21, 2020, 10:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

B and Sandra have been after me to get your things together. I finally did it tonight. They also informed me the Jer was given your fish that you mounted. I’m letting them have the biggest one and gave them the clothes you came to my house with. Minus the things Kammi gave you as she wants them back.
Johnny you would be so surprises at the out pouring of grief and love people all over have had for you. Family, old friends, old classmates, former teachers. Baby you were so loved. One person said you were a friend who could always be counted on, a friend that you knew would always have your back. Kammi and I both have been devistated. We both loved you so very much. Sandra does not understand how I can talk to Kammi since she is your ex, but I know it was so long ago. She loves you as a brother now.
Going through your things broke me again. I was not ready but B and Sandra are going up to Cston this weekend to spread your ashes at Lake Cston. Part of your ashes will be brought back home. We are going to get a headstone and bury them out where most of my family is. I’m going to go next to you with Ron on the other side of me.
Baby tonight gathering your things made everything seem so damn final. I cannot understand that you’re truly gone .
You were my one great love. I know you think that R was, I truly loved R but you were the greatest love I’ve felt.
I want so bad for you to be here, I talk to you all the time and can just imagine you answering me. I tell myself you are just gone to the lake fishing....
Till I can be in your arms again.
Your ever loving
Missy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.