The Nights I Live For in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • Oct. 21, 2020, 7:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I love low key evenings. We all got home about 20 minutes ago and already changed into comfy clothes. Brian’s making a simple hot dog and chips dinner tonight. Cameron’s studying for a science test tomorrow and I’m just chilling on the couch while Alexa plays a mix of my favorite music. I’m fighting off a slight headache, but nothing debilitating.
These are the nights I live for. Quiet. Relaxing. And, although we’re all doing something different, we’re still spending quality time together.
Things are crazy right now, and it’s nice to have a quiet chill evening in the middle of the week. Right now I’m not going to worry about the unknown and just enjoy the right now. A chill night with my guys <3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.