Today you turn 54 in For Johnny

Revised: 10/19/2020 11:12 p.m.

  • Oct. 18, 2020, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy birthday Johnny!
I talked to B for a little bit. Shasta was here driving me crazy. She said some things to Bob that I will likely have to fix with Sandra. She also took something when she left.
I’m supposed to go to Cs tomorrow but M came over tonight to stay with me. Jamie has been here most of the week. I’m going to have to tell them I’m okay to have some time alone. I’m not really but I need some time to cry again.
I keep thinking about you and want to talk about you to someone, anyone to keep you alive.
JH is having your memorial and spreading your ashes on Saturday.... 5 days after your birthday. You should be here celebrating, not us here mourning.
Baby, I keep saying I can’t do this without you.... I don’t know how to....
Missy </3


Last updated October 19, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.