Where to now, I am not really sure. in My Therapy Book

  • Oct. 19, 2020, 10:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not really sure where I’m headed at the moment, I know that allows been going on and that life keeps changing. I had a decent weekend this weekend. I went over and helped a friend install hard drives under video surveillance system at the school. S took me out to cloning will drive so I can do some shopping at the Asian district. I finally got a new bath cloth which makes me happy. I spent most of yesterday playing World of Warcraft, not a great way to spend the day but I enjoy it. I am not sure how I feel about the new update, yet they really streamline stuff and screw the hell out of levels.

I’m starting to get a little nervous about progress on the website. Things are supposed to be done that aren’t done yet and I’m concerned that it’s going to impact where we are come October 31st. I don’t want to upset Paul and I want to make sure that everything is running like it’s supposed to be but I’m in a hard spot because I’m not the one making the changes I’m just in charge of the changes. He hasn’t really let me down yet so I’m going to assume that all the requests that I’ve made are going to pop up soon.

E had a very weird weekend this weekend. She was supposed to spend the night at a “friend’s” house and the friend is supposedly a girlfriend. They’ve really only seen each other twice I don’t know how you become girlfriends when you’ve only met each other in person twice but it’s a new day and age. Video calling is the makes for w a whole new world I don’t even pretend to understand. I allowed it because I figured what the hell, not like she is getting pregnant or anything. She spent the day there and called around 10 at night saying there had been a misunderstanding and she needed to be picked up. She still seemed in high spirits.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.