I was so damn excited. and then. in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Oct. 17, 2020, 11:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

omygod. no . . . no. Mark just told me, via fb. that he’s not as into me as I am into him. and. I. told him that this is kindof a lot for me right now and that I might need time . . . and whatever happens. I hope we can remain friends.
sure we can’t change how people feel none of us can. . . but. oh God . . . I was so excited. an
d actually happy, for the first time in a long time.
omygod . . . omygod. i.


He Who Must Not Be Named October 18, 2020

I've been there, more times than I care to admit to. I'm sorry.
Sometimes, sh!t happens.
People are stupid.
Don't settle for less than what you truly want.

nothispenelope He Who Must Not Be Named ⋅ October 18, 2020

thank you. it'll take awhile but. thank you.

He Who Must Not Be Named nothispenelope ⋅ October 18, 2020

You'll get there. You deserve it. 🤠

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.