You were right in For Johnny

  • Oct. 13, 2020, 8:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Johnny,
I miss you so much. I hate that I’m not looking at the door and expecting you to walk through it. The first 2 weeks that’s all I did. I expected you to walk in the door and say you changed your mind and wanted to come back home to me. I know it’s not happening and true I’m not looking to the door now and expecting to see your beautiful face.
You were so right about Shasta. I felt like she was someone I could turn too and yesterday she really showed her true colors. I was crying because not only are you gone yesterday was the 2nd anniversary of the day I lost our baby Carson. Shasta had the nerve to tell me the miscarriage was a blessing because of your illness and death. How dare she say such a thing. I would have given my life for or Carson to be here. Maybe if she had survived you would have too and the two of you would be together here instead of there. I am never speak to Shasta again.
Baby I miss you and want you to know you were and always will be my one great love!
Love now always and forever
Your Missy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.