The haircut crew in Tales from a Rabbit Breeder

  • Oct. 9, 2020, 1:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mara
alt text

alt text

Penny my copper boy. Snarky.
alt text

Amber and her giant floof.
alt text

Briar Rabbit. Maras husbun. They are my harli pair.
alt text

And then because i have ZERO self control, My neighbor stopped by and said hey we have 8 week old kittens do you want one. So my husband said do you want one. And i said ill go look. And came home with Artemis.
alt text

Shes just a few shades darker then Apollo. But right now she hates everything haha. Give her a few days. She got her bowtie collar like Apollo. And now shes hiding in my bathroom with my daughter trying to get her to play with jingle toys.
alt text


Small Town Girl October 11, 2020

The kittens are adorable! I have a soft spot for orangey kitties. All of our childhood cats were orange. I have a naughty, Sassy, back talking tuxedo boy now. Haha

The bunnies are adorable too!

Jinn October 13, 2020 (edited October 13, 2020)

Edited

Your critters are exceptionally cute. I want a new kitten but I have one very old cat (16) and he is giving us issues so my husband is down on cats at the moment :-(

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ October 13, 2020

aww poor old bean. Prob best to not get him a kitten.

Jinn ChainedChrysalis ⋅ October 13, 2020

No, not until he is gone and I am hoping he hangs with us awhile yet. He is such a character and always has been. I will miss him so much.

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ October 13, 2020

I understand that. So many of them worm so deeply into our hearts. It hurts to loose them.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.