Johnny in For Johnny

  • Oct. 8, 2020, 1:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Baby I miss you so much. I want to be in your arms again. I crave the feeling of your lips touching mine. I would give up the breath in my body just to hear you utter the words I love you Babe one more time.
I have tried reaching out to your son J. He isn’t responding at all. I speak to Bob often. He is taking your death almost as hard as I am. He misses his little brother so much. I talk alot to Carol and Shell and Kammi. They are still trying to process you being gone.
Baby why didn’t you listen to me when I begged you to go to the doctor or the emregency room when you first stated feeling sick? If you had you might still be here with us.
Bob said Jonah is going to spread your ashes at the lake like you requested. I would like to be there but I don’t think I’m welcome.
Carol and Bob wrote your obituary and it was beautiful. Yes they mentioned me and I am so honored.
I miss you baby and don’t know how to do this without you. The kids have asked for all of your things but Kammi and I aren’t sure what to give them. So far we have decided anything she or I got you isn’t going.
Johnny I’m crying again. I’m so lost without you. I just keep telling myself you are out fishing…
I want to write to you and about you here often.
Until I’m in your arms again,
All my love now and forever
Your baby girl
Missy
</3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.