Just a shit start to the day, every day. in My Therapy Book

  • Oct. 6, 2020, 11:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I burned my foot last night. All my own fault but it still hurts. Peeled the skin right off the top. I did not wear shoes to work today and my office mate informed me that I needed to go in and get a pedicure. That is love if ever there was any. I floated an idea for a page layout and that got shot down hard and that ass of an app developer emailed and wanted to know where his payment was. He even took the time to remind me that the company name was still registered to him and that we would need to transfer it if we wanted to create a new app.

I started out yesterday with a positive upbeat attitude and then the team meeting came. We had been working hard on creating company profile pages which displayed specific information about each company. There was coding error in it and someone caught the mistake, not just caught the error but the person seemed like she was on a mission to find any mistake and point it out in front of the group. She loves doing shit like that. She could have messaged me personally or phoned me but it was like she was on a mission to find mistakes and call them out. Damn I hate her. I know I am being over sensitive but that is how I feel, so screw it.

A short entry today but I am trying write on a regular basis so something is better than nothing.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.