Fuel for more. in Diet and exercise.

  • April 11, 2014, 5:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was depressive a couple days ago, i normally only eat 500-800 calories a day but i decided to go overboard and had like 1800 calories, now don't get me wrong it wasn't unhealthy food it was just venison and noodle stir fry (I may of just ate vast amounts of it aka: 24 meatballs and 4 pockets of noodles).

Anyway today i didn't eat anything to make up for it and still had a lot of left over energy, i went to the gym just now and smashed out a pretty measly 50 calories on the bike to warm up.

After that i jumped on the treadmill and did better than i've ever done before.

I did 10 minutes averaging 11.5km/hr and then 10 minutes averaging 8km/hr and was sweating like a hooker by the end of it, it's the best i've ever done, 212 calories in 20 minutes.

alt text

1.8miles = 2.9 km

I know that's not particularly impressive for someone who's in good shape but i consider myself to be a circle with legs. I also had a haircut today so i was a lot cooler in the gym and didn't have all that hair compressing heat on my head making me sweat and burn up.

I kept telling my mum i look like a fat lesbian with short hair :3.

Pics will come eventually when i clean up the mess which is my attempt at dyeing my hair, which obviously involves dying my neck and face since i'm pathetic at dyeing hair.

Hope everyone's doing ok, i hope i can keep this kind of pace up!


Freshmeat April 12, 2014

I hope you can reach your goals. Keep your head up man. Hugs!

OpenHeartNerdery Freshmeat ⋅ April 12, 2014

thankyoooo :>

foxen April 12, 2014

What color did you do!! :)

OpenHeartNerdery foxen ⋅ April 13, 2014

Boring old black haha :p was not feeling too adventurous!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.