The next projects in Secrets of a crafty witch

  • Sept. 28, 2020, 11:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oh man what have i gotten myself into haha.

Check this out.
Can you see the cathedral windows in it?
no?
me either, Dang grey is not exactly the most conductive to the design. Lame!

Its got a matching cowl. I may do a different solid with it? Someone said im pulling my stitches too tight so im going to see the videos she suggested and see if that pops it better.
alt text

This is the designers photo :) Im testing the pattern for her. Seeing this is my first try at stranded full color work im a good newbie tester haha. ive done charted designs, But never where the entire hat is charted ( fair isle)
alt text


Last updated September 28, 2020


Jinn October 05, 2020

I thought it looked good :-)

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ October 05, 2020

I finished it!! :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.