16 Second Entry in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • Sept. 21, 2020, 11:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is something that most won’t truly understand. Even, I dare say, my most trusted readers. But that is the way when coded expressions rely on older references.

You see, when I was considering pursuing Nancy, the episode of Batman: The Animated Series that I watched over and over? Mad as a Hatter. If you’ve seen it and know the story of how Nancy and I got together… you know. Well… fast forward… as I am in… whatever it is with Victoria… (whose 6 year wedding anniversary was today btw)… the Batman: The Animated Series episode I find myself watching on repeat? Two Face (part 1 and 2).

Which is funny because the episode that works best for my divorce is Heart of Ice.

So, that’s my Batman arc for the last 15 years.

Matt Hagen
Jervis Tetch
Victor Frese
Harvey Dent.

Ultimately… my goal? If I could plan it… I want to end up as either Lex Luthor or Jason Todd


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.