HST in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • Sept. 20, 2020, 12:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here’s something tragic.....
but also
Here’s Something Timely.....
so, in 2019 I believe there was an entry about a man in his mid to late 20s having sex with a girl in her early to mid teens. As it so happens, that defendant KILLED HIMSELF last week. So, that’s on me, all. As a part of my whole… divorce, ultimate bad guy, people hate me… I get to add… someone killed themselves because of me. With such random but heavy words… I kind of have to ask… where is my Williams Street writing contract?! Because this shit… is more important… and also more random.... than that fucker Eric Andre!!


stargazing September 20, 2020

How is that because of you? He's the one who made the poor choice. Not you.

Always Laughing September 20, 2020

His choice was not your fault.

Rhapsody in Purple September 25, 2020

This is not on you. I hope you know that deep inside

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.