17nd in Hey, buddy, got a light?

  • Sept. 17, 2020, 10:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What the fuck is wrong with bums, man?
First one goes batshit on us at work; “What law am I breaking? What law am I breaking?” He starts shouting as he’s literally getting in our workspace.
We were receiving our truck on saturday and some mexican guy is just standing by our dock watching, my boss tells him to leave and he gets closer and starts having his retard shitfit.
“What, I can’t watch? I can’t be here? What law is that?”
It’s genuinely sad to see a grown man make that much of a fucking ass of himself over being told what to do; you’re lower than shit you junkie fuck, move on.
“RiCk, tHaT’s RuDe, YoU dOn’T KnOw ThAt MaNs PaRtIcUlaR sItUaTiOn.”
No, trust me, there are very very few bums here that are where they are because of some uncontrollable outside circumstance, they’re nearly all where they are because of their own doings.
So then he walks around to our front entrance, comes inside the store, walks THROUGH our fucking warehouse, putting his hands up and going “Fuck you I didn’t do shit, ooh look, I’m in your workspace, I ain’t doing nothing.” And he walks out our receiving door.
I hate how this state is full of bums EVERYWHERE.
I gave one a fucking cigarette yesterday and lit it for him; asshole responds in kind by trying to sell me a bike (sure, I believe you buddy) and then pesters me for not telling him my name.
“Well, you in a hurry?”
‘Yes’ I said, walking faster
“I got a bike, blah blah blah, get you where you need to go.”
Take the hint, dickweed, I don’t owe you shit. It ended with him throwing his drink in my direction, lol.
Dude got a free cigarette but had a PMS attack that I wouldn’t give him anymore of my time.
Thanks, God, thanks for this awesome life and disposition of bum caretaker/victim you’ve given me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.