hey I'm back. am on phone in 2007: March 1: transferred fom FOD

  • Sept. 12, 2020, 10:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

hey im back i know it’s been awhile. Um. well I got a new phone to use as a modem cause the lady got hacked. I got it wed. that was a long day. Oh the other reason I’m using a phone and not my computer is bc well last night I spilled water on my comp. fuk. So. The power button lights up which means it might be ok. . .idiinno though. I turned it off almost right away. I removed a bit of residue from under keys w\ electrical tape put keys back all but a few of them. Um so right. Wed. was. A long day I got 2 teeth abscesses drained it was interesting didn’t take long 20 mins. I have more dental work coming up which id rather not go into atm. He injected antibiotic powder. Dr. Nick my perio. Ug. So yeah I don’t feel good [well I didn’t before really. . .cause of the apparent infection knew it was there didn’t pay much attention. And the concussions back in july.]
Um. My mom and I saw my great aunt Jean recently. It was nice. And I got new glasses. well i don’t actually have them in my possession yet. but they’ve been ordered. oh I had a bad night last night i did something stupid actually a couple stupid things.
There’s probably more. but I’m tired and stuff. so.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.