1 Year... in 2020

  • Sept. 12, 2020, 12:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m feeling really grouchy. It popped up on my newsfeed today. I knew it was coming… but still… tomorrow will be a year since I had to let my bestest puppy go. I miss her so much. I was looking at pictures earlier. So I was already not in a great mood before coming to bed. Then when I was going to bed I picked up the bf’s phone to make sure he didn’t have an alarm set for some ungodly hour on the weekend and his phone was acting like it was turned off and when it came on it asked for a pass code. Hmmm… that’s new. I have trust issues and I’m pretty sure that will start a fight tomorrow. Right now I can’t sleep.


JHkerriokey September 12, 2020

hugs

J.E. September 12, 2020

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.