Pocket scarves and boring crap in Bittersweet

  • Sept. 10, 2020, 11:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

First my scarf, Done. Im making another one for me, so this one can be up for grabs. Its huge, and i LOVE it. So big fluffy and warm, If it stays here, I wont cry either haha. But im going to post this one on my fb soon.
alt text

alt text

Begining to think that a oversized cardi is not the best way to dress when you are chunky lol. Oh well. It was a comfy day. It snowed yesterday.
alt text

This scarf is from my finger tips to my shoulder wide, and finger tip to finger tip. So its big. I dont measure or count rows, i just go lol.

So yeah that one is done, and a knitted cowl for a test project. Gotta get her my notes.

All my kids saw the dentist. He says they are all good candidates for facial physical therapy.
joys. Its not covered by insurance and is 60 a week, per child. Oh and he said i could use some too but mostly them. He said a month or two and they can taper off. Yeah i cant afford that. I would have to really hope and pray… He wants to cut my 11 year olds lip tie. Thats right, 11. Something they do as newborns and i begged for… And here comes this new dentist and he says we need to cut that ( laser cut) so thats on the books in two weeks. Joys. Poor Ch. Hes a bit scared.

My kids new bed frames came to day. Grandma ordered them a couple weeks ago. Kids are all the proud owners of bed frames, bunks for the middle 2, separates for the older two and little girl got a day bed with trundle. They are excited.

We are about 10 steps behind on our schools schedule. Its not the kids fault. Its mine, Im working one on one with the youngers and its really hard to actually spend that many hours back to back with kids who whine and complain about having to do work, Even FUN WORK. Its like wtf. Come on guys its a project!! And nope… we are going to whine and make moms ears bleed.... Ahh. We will get over it.

We got a bit of snow, got caught in that cold snap downard streak that half the country got. I think my plants survived. It was actually never got below zero. Which is great. So hopefully my bell peppers and hibiscus survived. Fingers crossed. Ill know soon, it should be 70s or so…

We re did the rabbitry. Almost everyone got new trays which is good. 4 left. I threw a few buns outside in the hutches just to make it easier on myself. its cooler out so they can poop in the mulch pile instead lol.

Anyway ok, gotta go, its taken me all day to get this far.


Jinn September 15, 2020

You are busy ! The scarves are beautiful.

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ September 15, 2020

Thank you. I keep my hands busy, I hate wasting my time. Ill sit at the computer and im wasting my time. :(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.