Shadows in Current Events

  • Sept. 8, 2020, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I used to think that my empathy was a curse but I see now that it comes with gifts. However, it also comes with a shadow. The main curse is covert narcissists being drawn to me. I was weak but I learned. The dark side? I can destroy a person. We’re talking complete neurological collapse. I only do it to a narcissist. It’s a horrible thing to do to a person who is forever suffering but I can’t let myself be their narcissist supply. They will leave me with an empty late and all the blame. What I also don’t need is to let myself add to their pain but if they push too hard I will do it. Any kinship with these narcissist junkies always starts with a pity story. They use that to exploit my healing nature. I use that to destroy them when I need a death blow to keep them away. Knowing the conditions that turned them into the soulless junky supply chasing narcissist arms me with the ability to recreate their core wounding origin story. I just pound it home relentlessly, not to expose them. That’s not their biggest fear. I do it to make sure that they know that I see them for who they really are, epic pathetic disappointments. They will never be able to look at me again without seeing themselves. I can cut like a sociopath only I won’t feel good doing it. Justice minded as I am.

I think the reason I felt compelled to write this is because of the interaction between Candace Owens and Cardi B. I enjoyed it at first but I do feel a little bad for Cardi. She was out of her league in trying to compete with Candace intellectually. Candace used surgical precision and there is no doubt that Cardi felt that death blow repeatedly. Her attempts to save face were desperate and Candace didn’t even let her have that. Backstory, Candace explained in an interview how the Dems used Cardi to pander to black voters. Cardi came for Candace but politics is not her lane. That #1 song and those millions of people that Cardi can tell to go vote were just exposed to a few facts they’ve never heard of and introduced to a book about black America making their second escape from the Democrat plantation. Candace signed a copy for her agent to send Cardi’s agent. A Good WAP is an Educated WAP. Now people are buying her book, brilliant! Cardi will recover, she can go buy a million copies of her single again and feel good about her #1 single for a little longer.

Came across this yesterday. My gay ass got a little hyped. Anyway, ta.


Walking Crow September 08, 2020

hmmm -hugs- I am glad you have that learned protection.

TL Walking Crow ⋅ September 08, 2020

I guess you could call it that. offence as a good defence.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.