It's come to this. in Pandemic

  • Sept. 9, 2020, 6:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve reached the point, thanks to the pandemic and my involuntary six months of celibacy (oh god am I an incel?), at which I am now having masturbation dreams. NOT SEX DREAMS. I am literally dreaming about getting myself off all by myself.

Fucking Christ.


One Angry Dwarf September 09, 2020

I'VE TOTALLY HAD THIS HAPPEN RECENTLY AND IT'S RIDICULOUSSSSS

Alice, Falling One Angry Dwarf ⋅ September 09, 2020

Dude, it's so stupid. In my dream, I was like "Oh shit I have to get up and go to work" and then I woke up briefly, realized I don't have a job, and was like, "Oh goody, I can go back to sleep and continue dreaming about diddling myself."

WHAT A LOSER.

rhizome September 09, 2020

get it, gurl

whenever i go through dry spells, i usually dream i'm fucking girls with a dick that is definitely attached to my body, so your dreams seem WAY the hell more normal than that

Deleted user September 09, 2020

Rub it out

SilentEcho September 09, 2020

I have a live in boyfriend and have zero desire to have sex with him so you could be in that boat. I'd take a dream about masterbating any day!

Thrice October 22, 2020

I wake up mid orgasm while dreaming of getting myself off. I am not even touching myself and it happens. So I guess it DOES come from the brain

Alice, Falling Thrice ⋅ October 24, 2020

JEALOUS!!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.