Wednesday is going to suck. in Done drinking.

  • Sept. 6, 2020, 11:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Wednesday is coming quickly. The 9th is horrible but the 29th will be worse.

I managed to get threw my bad night with no injuries. A great friend called me at 2am after I sent her a text about how I was on the edge. She has called me the last few nights to check on me plus sent text. She’s amazing.

The 9th will be 20 years for my first hospitalization for suicide attempt. Spent 6 weeks in the psych ward.

The 1st week was in Massachusetts and I met someone who changed my life for the better. He helped me a lot even after I was transferred to a hospital closer to home we talked on the phone.

He helped me get threw the hell that happened on the 29th.


surah September 06, 2020

I am so sorry, you are such a strong individual and I am so happy you were able to overcome such a traumatic thing.

The real me surah ⋅ September 06, 2020

Thank you. I have my bad days and vent. Unfortunately I have been dealing with self harm for 26 years now. It's definitely better than ever but shit still comes up and I want to hurt. Prosebox and a great friend who will check on me keep me safe. And junk food.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.