Updates, Grand Solar Minimum, Age of Aquarius in Poetry

  • Sept. 3, 2020, 12:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Updates, Grand Solar Minimum, Age of Aquarius [Video]


Last updated September 03, 2020


Deleted user September 03, 2020

Did you change your avatar or is this a second journal?

Raphael Tiriel Deleted user ⋅ September 04, 2020

Hi, nice to meet you. I changed my avatar. I will be changing it a lot more often until it leads to a transformation that I am creating. I hope to see you around more.

Deleted user Raphael Tiriel ⋅ September 04, 2020

I'll be here, I just don't have a lot to say sometimes.

Raphael Tiriel Deleted user ⋅ September 05, 2020

Thanks for enjoying everything. What is you like that I do?

Deleted user Raphael Tiriel ⋅ September 05, 2020

I like your YouTube videos! They remind me of coast to coast am!

Raphael Tiriel Deleted user ⋅ September 05, 2020

Awesome! I used to listen to that show every once in a while back in the day. I hope you enjoy more in the future. I was informing people on Twitter that I plan on doing a review of Kurt Vonnegut's Slaughterhouse-Five when I get the time.

Deleted user Raphael Tiriel ⋅ September 06, 2020

That's a great book! I've only ever read the one from him. But its pretty unforgettable.

Raphael Tiriel Deleted user ⋅ September 07, 2020

I read a lot about him. He was one of my main focuses when I was an English Lit major. 2 b 0 2 b is a short story by Vonnegut you can read online, and it is pretty interesting too.

SarahConnolly November 15, 2022

I have always been a huge proponent of less scrutiny and more words. It's just not healthy for me or my business to be constantly monitoring and worrying about what people are saying about me or my company. I prefer to check this https://www.aucklandgutter.co.nz/ and get more new tips for gutter cleaning. I know some people might look down on the idea, but for me it really doesn't matter whether those people like you or not all that matters is the work you produce and how much clients love it.

Raphael Tiriel SarahConnolly ⋅ December 29, 2022

Cool

I'll check it out

mayomayo72218 SarahConnolly ⋅ June 23, 2023

Hello! I will review your https://vampire-survivors.io site. I hope your products are fully qualified

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.