Things change in Bittersweet

  • Aug. 28, 2020, 8:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well my mother in law got in. So far its been ok. Shes helping out with schooling little girl. Which is nice. And she bought all four boys bunk beds and little girl a day bed with a trundle. Shes going to be sleeping in it till she gets her she shed built. Im a bit frustrated in a way. Mostly because i really wanted my own space and now im sharing with another adult. But we made it work for 6 years. We can make it work for a bit longer right?

My mother is allowing my sister and them to move back in. After that fiasco. Yep… they get to move back in. The day they asked me for money for the bills, they are moving back in. She dosent want to tell it to my face. So she said she was in Canon ( where my sister moved to) picking up little J. Big J was already there. And on facebook i saw she commented shes moving back in. So yeah.... I stopped by to drop off a bit of money and now tony is livid and dosent want to give them any money at all. Its for bills last month. Which i do think is fair to give them some. But really… Not my life not my life right.... Shes given us a lot so im grateful for that. Dont think im not. I just feel like they always pick up my sisters pieces. ALWAYS. Shes 23 and the longest shes lived away from home is WEEKS. This stint was 4.5 weeks. Thats IT. They pay all her bills. They want to move cross country and shes going to go with them im sure. I didnt want to be right but i am and that does suck. I wanted them to cut the asshat in law off because of his comments to me. But no… There they are, moving back in. And i KNEW. Because she enrolled her kids in my moms district instead of hers which is almost 2 hours away! So yeah. all the signs were there. I just wanted them to i dont know. Stand up more....

Not my life, not my life. wooosaaaa.

Weelp. Its time for zoom classes and school work. My head is spinning already haha. Which kid is up to work with first.

I half feel like yanking the younger 3 out of this online one and giving them workbooks and letting the older two do it. But the older two are fairly self sufficient with it too. So its only the second week. Its going to get easier as we find a rhythm.


Jinn September 01, 2020

I do not blame you for feeling resentful.

ChainedChrysalis Jinn ⋅ September 02, 2020

Well i havent talked to them since, So yeah. Oh well.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.