One more in Secrets of a crafty witch

  • Aug. 25, 2020, 5:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I generally hate how i look. So half covered seems like its working out good for me, Minus my dinky purple watch band lol. Labor of love. Sheared my bunnies baby coats, Siblings. Then spun them into two balls. Grey is from Nibbler a chinchilla german french cross. And Pandora’s white wool. They are full siblings. Then i knit this amazing cowl designed by an angora breeder friend i have made! She is busy writing patterns for angora so they look amazing when done in angora. At first i was worried you couldent see the delicate lace work in the cowl. But as i blocked it it opened up and you can see it better. No its not as clear as say merino or alpaca. But its beautiful all the same. I wanted this beauty to have its own post because im so happy with it. Its delicate and weighs less then 2 oz. Yet covers so well. Angora is 8 times warmer then sheeps wool and 10 times softer. This isnt your store bought ngora which is mixed with something or crappy quality. This is beautiful hand spun from my home grown babies.
alt text

alt text


❤️vee August 25, 2020

well, I think you're beautiful!

ChainedChrysalis ❤️vee ⋅ August 25, 2020

Thank you

Jinn August 26, 2020

You are gorgeous and so is the scarf .

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.