I finally did it in Journal 2020

  • Aug. 24, 2020, 1:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I sent John the journals, these journals.

I’ve wanted to for so long and I’ve been so angry at EVERYONE I can’t take it anymore. I sent him Journal 19, it’s honestly the worse. And this journal doesn’t get any better. I don’t care anymore I can never get anyone to understand how I feel. Nobody bothers to listen until they push me to the fucking edge and then people listen. And now I’m just god I’m just angry but I gotta focus on the channel and manifestation and meditation and myself for once in my goddamn life. It’s going to be about me and I won’t be made guilt ridden or treated like dirt. It’s MY TURN it’s my turn to be the one who ways on the hard cold truth I waited years.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.