Growing up in Journal 2020

  • Aug. 22, 2020, 7:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I talked to Lynxee today and I felt horrible with how I sounded. He said he would make more time for me but he shouldn’t and I feel awful. Really awful. He’s my friend and I depend on him too much because sometimes it’s like he’s the only one who looks out for me and doesnt think I’m crazy.

I was mad at him because he’s been busy and gone for nearly two months. I was angry but he kept saying he was trying to give me attention - he is 26.

And then I was like I can’t do this anymore, I can’t always depend on other people and then feel worse and worse. So then I just left the conversation. . . I left and just…laid down…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.