Hipolito Rodriguez Shocked Himself In The Kitchen in Hello

  • Aug. 17, 2020, 4:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I WANT A FUCKIN’ BEER!

Imma smoke a buncha pot and focus on Spongebob.
Obviously still craving a drink.

Roughly two-ish hours later…
I ended up watching Twilight Zone and Alfred Hitchcock Hour. Worked on a drawing during which. I’m feeling better, mind clearer. Though I’m slowly stuffing my face with Cheetos currently, I’m at ease.

Think I’ll harangue Peacock into another walk (or two) around the neighborhood tomorrow. Breaks the monotony.

I need to get back to work!
Too much free time and I don’t get along very well. The boredom sets in and I go nuts. That leads me to thinking about old habits.

To think it was two characters drinking in a cantina that triggered the thought of a cold beer at a bar. In the end, though, the main character got electrocuted after getting home.

I need to stop eating this freakin’ bag of junk food but lawd help, I’m not…

Think I’ll stay up all night…


Last updated August 17, 2020


Deleted user August 17, 2020

I'm watching SpongeBob right now LOL

DimMeOut August 18, 2020

Happy you didn't give in!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.