Doubtful in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • Aug. 13, 2020, 2:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is doubtful that I would get more Tinder/OKC attention with this on my profile… buuuuuuut it certainly wouldn’t hurt my current run of zero success. lol

alt text


Pretend Mulling August 13, 2020

Go for it!

Always Laughing August 13, 2020

lol

AnOrangeZebra August 14, 2020

lol

hot-lips August 15, 2020

I'd actually laugh at the cheesiness of it. if sot's a good ice breakermeone sent that to me. It's a good ice breaker, as long as you follow up with something that shows you're joking so it doesn't come across as sleazy. HAve you tried Bumble? I found that to be more reliable than Tinder, and people were slightly more normal on there. But depending on how many users in your area, you might run out of matches soon.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.