26 Weeks in Hello

  • Aug. 9, 2020, 1:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m good.
Last night was hard.
Don’t know what put the idea in my head but it was hard to shake.
I think it’s a combination of stress and boredom.


Ferret Mom August 09, 2020

After what happened with your job it's no surprise you were tempted. I guess whenever something triggers you maybe think about how if you do it you'll regret it afterwards...?

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ August 09, 2020

Oh, I do!
I know I'll have one Hell of a hangover and pray for death.

magicstar August 09, 2020

Good job getting through it!

J.E. magicstar ⋅ August 09, 2020

Thanks. A part in my book mentioned two friends getting hammered in a bar, knocking back beer after beer. Made me start thinking about how a cold beer would be good while cooking dinner.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.