Fuck That! in Hello

  • Aug. 6, 2020, 2:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Peacock and I got fired yesterday for going on a non-break time smoke break. It was when she first got there in the morning and wanted to see me. Someone tattled to the boss, boss watched the cameras, instant termination.

What I think is funny is her and I both slipping out up to four times a night to get stoned in my car they never knew about.

I wish people would just mind their own fucking business.

It’s sad to know that some folks lives are so miserable they take joy in destroying others.

Luckily I got a decent nest egg built up in savings if I need it. For now I’m taking the rest of the week off to relax.


Ferret Mom August 06, 2020

Holy shit! My jaw dropped when I read that.

Good thing about the nest egg and yes, take a week to yourself before you do anything else.

DimMeOut August 06, 2020

OMG!! That's insane!! So glad you've got some savings to rely on for a little bit til you find something else. I'm so sorry... Hope you can find a new job fast!

J.E. DimMeOut ⋅ August 08, 2020

Thank you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.