Still feeling blah.. in My life....I can't make this shit up!

  • Aug. 6, 2020, 10:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m still feeling blah today. A little better than yesterday, even though I did not get much sleep last night. Between Brian’s snoring, Earl crawling all over and trying to lay on my pillow, and Minnie taking up most of my side of the bed I finally got tired of fighting for space and blanket and went out to sleep on the couch. I woke up this morning after Brian started making his coffee and went back into bed. I kicked the dog and cat out and laid down. The morning consisted of me taking several short naps from 5:30 to 8. I worked the first hour in bed check my email and charts on my phone.
It’s been a steady morning so far. I have one more appointment in an hour. I’m hoping she doesn’t pick up the phone when I call. I already completed one intake today. I have five scheduled between today and tomorrow. If one or two don’t answer I won’t be heart broken. just sayin’.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.