An Offer He Can't Refuse in Hello

  • July 25, 2020, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m watching The Godfather for the first time right now. Tis awesome so far.

Off last night so we stayed up all day. Ran a fee errands, went to visit her parents, scored a bag of weed and passed out before 9 PM.

Got up early this morning and have been lazy. Got laid, she got her haircut, I’ve stayed stoned and gamed for a good bit.
Then for dinner I cooked boneless fried chicken, green beans and homemade mashed potatoes. Now I’m chilling on the couch, stoned of course, watching the flick and listening to the thunder pass over head. Peacock is asleep in the recliner and ma, too, on her sofa.

Damn. Now I want another piece of chicken.

Cut up boneless breast.
Season with Adobe Spanish salt.
Bread with flour and cook in an hot oiled pan till golden brown, turning often.

Three russet potatoes, cubed.
Boil till soft.
Drain then add back to pot.
Mash, adding splashes of milk till preferred consistency.
Salt, pepper and butter to taste.

Open can.
Dump beans into pot.
Cook until mushy like my ladies enjoy.

😁😂🙃


Ferret Mom July 25, 2020

"Scored a bag of weed"... I remember the days of talking like that. Now it's like, "I think I'll go to the dispensary tomorrow." Man, I'm telling you when/if your state ever legalizes it...

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ July 25, 2020

I know!!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.